Our Team Contacts

APS Dealer Services
68 Delaney Drive
Downingtown, PA 19335

Phone: 877-637-1212
E-mail: info@apsdealerservices.com

Tod Pongia
President

Phone: 610-633-2613
E-mail: tpongia@apsdealerservices.com

Chuck Scalies
Vice President & Head Coach

Phone: 610-637-4056
E-mail: cscalies@apsdealerservices.com

John C. Strayhorn, Jr
Sr. Account Executive – Client Command

Phone: 610-563-7011
E-mail: jstrayhorn@apsdealerservices.com

Michael J. Nazzario, Sr
Sr. Account Executive – Better Cars
Phone: 610-457-0069
E-mail: mnazzario@apsdealerservices.com

Matt Wells
Sr. Account Executive – ZAZ GPS, Better Cars
Phone: 803-800-9799
E-mail: mwells@apsdealerservices.com

Kristen Fuette
Controller
E-mail: kfuette@apsdealerservices.com